Sugrue takes Rapid Play

Michael Sugrue won the 2017 Rapid Play Championship with a score of 5 points, followed by Reza Daneshvar and Zoran Babic on 4 points, then Jack Smith and Mio Ristic on 3.5 points. Smith played well to be leading in round 4; Daneshvar likewise did well, losing only to Smith.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s